Division 10 is comprised of these six area Flotillas. The map below shows you roughtly where each of the Flotillas meet.

Œ Flotilla 10-1, Worcester Flotilla 10-2, Tri-State ŽFlotilla 10-3, Gardner
Flotilla 10-4, Assabet Flotilla 10-7, Clinton Flotilla 10-10, Auburn

Each Flotilla welcomes new members and provides the necessary training which opens a world of opportunities to boating safety enthusiasts.

Links to non-Coast Guard entities are not under the control of the United States Coast Guard or the United States Coast Guard Auxiliary and are provided for the convenience of our customers. They do not, in any way, constitute an endorsement of the linked pages or any commercial or private issues or products presented there. We cannot make any warranty or representation concerning the content of these sites, or secondary sites from the pages to which they link. Division 10 privacy statement.